Skip to content

We are very happy, to welcome you again from 5 June 20

HIKING

The way is the goal - start at our Hotel Seehof

Fragrant alpine meadows, exciting theme paths for the whole family and steep mountain peaks for real adventurers await you on our doorstep.

You will fall in love with the world of the many cosy fireplaces, rustic huts and numerous restaurants on the mountain and in the village. In addition, the ice-cold mountain streams or the idyllic Heidsee provide a refreshing cooling.

Many paths lead to Valbella, find your own personal way.

BIKE

Burn energy, not oil

Adventures are not only experienced on foot. The bike park on the Rothorn screams for downhill and pure muscle power at the same time. Or would you prefer something a little more relaxed? Our e-bikes take everyone up the mountain!

Do you want to rent a bike or e-bike? As a Seehof guest you can also benefit from a 10% discount!
Louis SportRent a Bike

Have you already calculated your route? Epic Bike offers private lessons, group lessons, guiding and many other activities.

Epic Bike

LENZERHEIDE BIKEPARK

5 freeride routes in the bike park
Rothorn

Lenzerheide cannot get enough of biking. In the summer of 2013/14, the “Lenzerheide Bike Park” was created between the Scharmoin middle station and the Rothorn valley station with the aim of offering all bikers, from beginners to professional riders, a varied playground.

FISHING

Holiday at Seehof - a good catch

Char, tench, rainbow and brown trout can be the gain of a successful fishing trip. But if your success rate is not directly brilliant, nothing is lost for a long time. The well-developed hiking trail, the numerous benches and barbecue areas make the atmosphere around the Heidsee perfect and invite you to linger.

Still no fishing license? We have one for you! Our hotel reception will be happy to provide you with one on request, including free fishing equipment, because everyone can fish on Lake Heidsee.

TOBOGGUN RUN & ROPE PARK

Family fun for active people and connoisseurs

Pradaschier is our adventure mountain par excellence. Explore with your children the longest toboggan run in Switzerland. A whole 3100 meters provide wind in your face and guaranteed fun. In return, the rope park demands skill, body awareness and endurance, and thus offers the perfect balance to the top speeds.

You can round off the trip with a cool down in the cosy mountain restaurant Pradaschier or a nice walk to one of the numerous barbecue areas.

GLOBI & AUTSCHLI

Exploring Lenzerheide with Globi and Autschli

The two figures are at home in Lenzerheide and give the little visitors an insight into their world on their own hiking trails.

The Globi and Autschli Trails include various stations. While Globi explains topics such as nature and technology in a playful way, the children can look forward to an exciting discovery of the forest with Autschli.

Some Autschlis even live in our Seehof. They are just waiting to get to know our young visitors and make close friends with them.

Order your Autschli for home now.

GOLFING

Golf in the heart of the Swiss Alps

The ball flies over the field and the eye does not know whether to follow it or to get lost in the beautiful panorama. Since 1951 the 18-hole course on Lenzerheide has enchanted with its unique scenery. The natural beverage station, the source of a small mountain stream, also has a special effect.

Golf at every level: whether professional or amateur, the main thing is to stay on the ball!

HEIDSEE

Heidsee - our jack of all trades

A summery walk around the lake quickly makes it clear where summer on Lenzerheide takes place. Whether wakeboarding on the water, swimming in the water or barbecuing by the water, there is something for everyone. This summer is going to be special and is waiting for you to discover it along with the whole world of water sports.

Searched and found – the best place for this summer!

SUN TERRACE IN SUMMER

Fresh, harmonious and pleasantly sparkling - it is called an aperitif at our Seehof

Spend the golden hours over an aperitif with your loved ones in the sun-drenched Seehof, right in the heart of Valbella. We await you on what is probably the most beautiful sun terrace far and wide.

Skip to content

Wir sind in der Herbstpause vom 25.10.20 bis 10.12.2020

WANDERN

Der Weg ist das Ziel – starten Sie
im Seehof

Vor unserer Haustüre erwarten Sie duftende Alpenwiesen, spannende Themenwege für die ganze Familie und steile Berggipfel für echte Abenteurer.

Sie werden sich in die Welt der vielen gemütlichen Feuerstellen, urchigen Hütten und zahlreichen Restaurants am Berg und im Dorf verlieben. Daneben sorgen die eiskalten Bergbäche oder der idyllische Heidsee für eine erfrischende Abkühlung.

Viele Wege führen nach Valbella, finden Sie Ihren ganz persönlichen Weg.

BIKEN

Verbrennen Sie Energie, nicht Öl

Abenteuer erlebt man aber nicht nur zu Fuss. Der Bikepark am Rothorn schreit zugleich nach Downhill und reiner Muskelkraft. Oder lieber etwas gemütlicher? Unsere E-Bikes bringen jedermann den Berg hoch!

Wollen Sie ein Bike oder E-Bike mieten? Profitieren Sie als Seehof-Gast zudem von 10% Rabatt!
Louis SportRent a Bike

Haben Sie Ihre Route schon berechnet? Epic Bike bietet Privatunterricht, Gruppenunterricht, Guiding und viele weiteren Aktivitäten.

Epic Bike

LENZERHEIDE BIKEPARK

5 Freeride Strecken im Bikepark
am Rothorn

Die Lenzerheide kann vom Biken gar nicht genug bekommen. Im Sommer 2013/14 entstand zwischen der Mittelstation Scharmoin und der Talstation Rothorn der «Lenzerheide Bikepark» mit dem Ziel allen Bikern, vom Anfänger bis zum Profipilot, einen abwechslungsreichen Spielplatz zu bieten.

FISCHEN

Ferien im Seehof - ein guter Fang

Saiblinge, Schleien, Regenbogen- und Bachforellen können der Gewinn eines erfolgreichen Angelausflugs sein. Sollte Ihre Erfolgsquote aber nicht direkt brillieren, ist noch lange nichts verloren. Der ausgebaute Wanderweg, die zahlreichen Sitzbänke und Grillplätze machen die Stimmung rund um den Heidsee perfekt und laden zum verweilen ein.

Noch kein Fischerpatent? Wir haben eins für Sie! Unsere Hotelréception stellt Ihnen dieses gerne auf Anfrage, samt kostenfreiem Fischer-Equipment zu, weil am Heidsee jedermann fischen kann.

RODELBAHN & SEILPARK

Familienspass für Aktive und Geniesser

Pradaschier ist unser Erlebnisberg schlechthin. Erkunden Sie mit Ihren Kindern die längste Rodelbahn der Schweiz. Ganze 3100 Meter sorgen für Fahrtwind im Gesicht und garantierten Spass. Dafür fordert der Seilpark Geschicklichkeit, Körpergefühl und Ausdauer und bietet somit den perfekten Ausgleich zu den Höchstgeschwindigkeiten.

Abrunden können Sie den Ausflug mit einer Abkühlung im gemütlichen Bergrestaurant Pradaschier oder einem schönen Spaziergang zu einer der zahlreichen Grillstellen.

GLOBI & AUTSCHLI

Mit Globi und Autschli die Lenzerheide erkunden

Die beiden Figuren sind in der Lenzerheide zuhause und gewähren den kleinen Besuchern auf ihren eigenen Wanderwegen einen Einblick in ihre Welt.

Der Globi- sowie der Autschliweg umfassen diverse Stationen. Während Globi Themen wie Natur und Technik spielerisch erklärt, erwartet die Kinder mit Autschli eine spannende Entdeckung zum Thema Wald.

Einige Autschlis wohnen sogar im Seehof. Sie warten nur darauf unsere kleinen Besucher kennenzulernen um mit Ihnen enge Freundschaften zu knüpfen.

Bestellen Sie jetzt Ihren Autschli für zu Hause.

GOLF

Golfen im Herzen der schweizer Alpen

Der Ball fliegt übers Feld und das Auge weiss nicht ob es ihm folgen oder sich lieber im wunderschönen Panorama verlieren soll. Seit 1951 verzaubert der 18-Loch Platz auf der Lenzerheide mit seiner einmaligen Kulisse. Besonders lässt ihn auch die natürliche Getränkestation, die Quelle eines kleinen Bergbaches wirken.

Golfen auf jedem Niveau: Egal ob Profis oder Amateur, Hauptsache man bleibt am Ball!

HEIDSEE

Heidsee – unser Tausendsassa

Ein sommerlicher Spaziergang um den See lässt schnell klar werden wo sich der Sommer auf der Lenzerheide abspielt. Ob auf dem Wasser wakeboarden, im Wasser baden oder am Wasser grillieren, es ist für jeden was dabei. Dieser Sommer wird besonders und wartet samt der ganzen Wassersportwelt darauf von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden.

Gesucht und gefunden – z perfekta Fläckli für da Summer!

SONNENTERRASSE IM SOMMER

Frisch, harmonisch und angenehm prickelnd – ein Apéro im Seehof geht immer

Verbringen Sie die goldenen Stunden beim Apéro mit Ihren Liebsten im sonnenverwöhnten Seehof, mitten im Herzen Valbellas. Wir erwarten Sie auf der wahrscheinlich schönsten Sonnenterrasse weit und breit.